Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
Background: 1 Background: 2 Background: 3 
Last Update: 16 Aug 2017
Version 8.0.2
Ministry of Infrastructure Development and Transportation Sarawak
 

 
Minister for Infrastructure Development and Transportation Sarawak

NameContact
YB Tan Sri Datuk Amar Dr. James Jemut Masing
Menteri Pembangunan Infrastruktur dan Pengangkutan Sarawak
082-441294
082-443202/312758
Dato' Sri Doris Sophia Brodie
Setiausaha Politik
082-313076
082-312758
Henry Yan Masing
Setiausaha Sulit
henry.y.m@sarawak.gov.my
082-311585
082-443202
Robert Liman Deli
Pegawai Tadbir Khas
robertld@sarawak.gov.my
082-311868
082-443202
Lin Ungga
Setiausaha Pejabat
linu@sarawak.gov.my
082-441294
082-443202
Lilian Martha Anak Biman
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
lilianmb@sarawak.gov.my
082-311343
Chai Ah Kiaw
Pekerja Awam
082-441294
Asmail Achai
Pembantu Operasi
082-441294
Edwin Tambi
Pemandu Kenderaan
082-311343
Lister Ambrose Aping
Pemandu Kenderaan
082-311343

Assistant Minister for Coastal Road Sarawak

NameContact
YB Datuk Haji Julaihi bin Haji Narawi
Menteri Muda (Jalan Pesisir)
082-442045
082-442048
Raduan bin Haji Bujet
Pegawai Tadbir Khas
082-442045
082-442048
Yusuf bin Haji Buji
Setiausaha Sulit
082-442045
082-442048
Emielia binti Deris
Setiausaha Pejabat
082-442045
082-442048
Mohd Zamberi bin Hasbi
Pemandu Kenderaan Bermotor
082-442045
082-442048

Assistant Minister for Transportation Sarawak

NameContact
YB Datuk Dr. Jerip Anak Susil
Menteri Muda (Pengangkutan)
082-443388/311188
082-447221
Keron anak Mapus
Pegawai Tadbir Khas
082-313071
082-447221
Davis Nawang
Setiausaha Sulit
082-443388
082-447221
Alice Tan Mui Leng
Setiausaha Pejabat
082-311188/443388
082-447221
Sepid anak Sekoi
Pemandu Kenderaan Bermotor
082-311188/443388

Permanent Secretary's Office

NameContact
Haji Safri bin Haji Zainudin
Setiausaha Tetap
safri@sarawak.gov.my
082-443419
082-449643
Rosnah bt. Sahmat
Setiausaha Pejabat
rosnahs@sarawak.gov.my
082-442299/311282
082-449643
Razali bin Pudin
Pemandu Kenderaan Bermotor
razalip@sarawak.gov.my
082-311815
082-449643
Dayang Nur Ameera binti Awang Johari
Pembantu Am Rendah
dygnurameeraa@sarawak.gov.my
082-442299
082-449643

Management Services Section

NameContact
Julina Ho
Ketua Penolong Setiausaha - CIO
julinah@sarawak.gov.my
082-312588
082-311692
Haji Rahmatullah bin Haji Morshidi
Penolong Setiausaha
rahmatullahm@sarawak.gov.my
082-449663
082-311692
Catherina ak Jackson Blanda
Penolong Setiausaha
catherjb@sarawak.gov.my
082-312599
082-311692
Rosman bin Seli
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
rosmans@sarawak.gov.my
082-441793
082-311692
Haji Latip bin Mohammad
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
latip@sarawak.gov.my
082-311815
082-311692
Azman Bakir
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
azmanb1@sarawak.gov.my
082-441793
082-311692
Roselin bt. Suut
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
roselins@sarawak.gov.my
082-311815
082-311692
Rizwana Abdullah
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) - Webmaster
roseg@sarawak.gov.my
082-311815
082-311692
John Story ak. Jaen
Pembantu Operasi
johns@sarawak.gov.my
082-311815
Holland ak. Panggai
Pembantu Operasi
hollandp@sarawak.gov.my
082-311815
Hamidah binti Bujang
Pembantu Awam
hamidahb@sarawak.gov.my
082-311815
Dayang Hamimah binti Awang Sarkan
Pekerja Awam
hamimahs@sarawak.gov.my
082-311815
082-311692
Rarry ak. Niat
Pemandu Kenderaan
rarryn@sarawak.gov.my
082-311815
Zainal Abbiddin bin Wahab
Pemandu Kenderaan
zainal1911@sarawak.gov.my
082-311815

Finance, International Relations and Special Functions Section

NameContact
Anuar Bin Haji Da'an
Ketua Penolong Setiausaha
anuard@sarawak.gov.my
082-440987
082-441569
Mohamad Zakaria bin Abdul Wahab
Pegawai Tadbir
zakariaw@sarawak.gov.my
082-442259
082-311692
Crosseley Sering ak. Hilary Sering
Penolong Setiausaha
crossehs@sarawak.gov.my
082-312522
082-441569
Yasmin Rini bt. Abdul Rahman Will
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan)
yasminr@sarawak.gov.my
082-312599
082-441569
Rosedah binti Krim
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
rosedahk@sarawak.gov.my
082-444091
082-311692
Jennifer ak. Sullivan Ujeh
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan)
jennifsu@sarawak.gov.my
082-446181
082-441569
Nur Atiqah bt. Ibrahim
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan)
nurai1@sarawak.gov.my
082-446181
082-441569
Lee Chin Weng
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
leecw@sarawak.gov.my
082-446181
082-441569

Ports and Rivers Section

NameContact
Haji Mustapha bin Adenan
Penyelaras Teknikal (Pelabuhan)
mustapa1@sarawak.gov.my
082-312585
082-311815
Awang Putarakasuma bin Awang Dolhan
Jurutera
putarakd@sarawak.gov.my
082-441585
082-311692
Asylla binti Amin
Pegawai Tadbir
asylla@sarawak.gov.my
082-513578
082-311692

Projects Section

NameContact
Haji Othman bin Ali
Penyelaras Projek
othmana@sarawak.gov.my
082-442669
082-311692
Philip Ng See Yau
Penyelaras Projek
ngsy1@sarawak.gov.my
082-312876
082-311692
Francis Chua Go Beng
Penyelaras Teknikal (Projek)
franccgb@sarawak.gov.my
082-448440
082-311692
Terence Leong Shuh Onn
Jurutera
terenlso@sarawak.gov.my
082-449186
082-311692
Nur Melisa binti Mohd Terki
Penolong Setiausaha
nurmt@sarawak.gov.my
082-
082-311815
Tay Nguan Hua
Pegawai Tadbir
nhtay@sarawak.gov.my
082-448539
082-311692